O meu mês!

Your Birth Month is January
You are a natural leader who is able to stand up when no one else can. Strong and powerful, you tend to overshadow those around you. Your soul reflects: deep love, fascination with life, and a distinctive persona Your gemstone: Garnet Your flower: Snowdrop Your colors: Black, dark red, and dark blue

What Does Your Birth Month Mean?

2 Responses to “O meu mês!”


  1. 1 fábula Janeiro 8, 2007 às 11:49 am

    O MEU RESULTADO:
    You are trustworthy and highly ethical in all facets of life.
    Helpful and steady, you are able to solve any problem.

    Your soul reflects: Bliss, playfulness, and curiosity

    Your gemstone: Diamond

    Your flower: Sweet Pea

    Your colors: Yellow and red

    *A minha cor favorita é o azul, mas tb acho piada ao vermelho e quem me dera (quem me dera mesmo) ser capaz de resolver todo e qualquer problema!😉

  2. 2 um ponto azul Janeiro 12, 2007 às 9:36 am

    Mas ó Fabulosamente, nasceste em Janeiro?!😉 Bjs enormes🙂


Deixe uma Resposta

Calendário

Janeiro 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dez   Fev »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Visitantes

  • 447,602 hits

Top Clicks

  • Nenhum

Entradas Mais Populares


