Que tipo de miúda sou eu! :-)

You are a Buff Girl!

You’ve got a boomin’ body and a fearless spirit.
Most guys have trouble keeping up with your energy and fitness level.
Competitve and fun loving, you’re up for almost anything.
Make sure you pick a guy who doesn’t mind getting beaten by a girl!

What Kind of Girl Are You?

Eu ainda me estou a rir…enfim…hoje vou de tarde para formação, só volto para a semaninha!

Bom fim de semana pessoal!

2 Responses to “Que tipo de miúda sou eu! :-)”


  1. 1 cap Abril 27, 2007 às 2:04 pm

    Pronto!… Já não me meto contigo.😉

    Bom fds.

  2. 2 umpontoazul Abril 28, 2007 às 5:49 pm

    Ok, tu já me conheces pá!😉 LOL beijinhos e bfs para ti também!


Deixe uma Resposta

Calendário

Abril 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Maio »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Visitantes

  • 447,602 hits

Top Clicks

  • Nenhum

Entradas Mais Populares


